School Logo

Our Team

Head Teacher

Mr. Ian Baxter


Acting Deputy Head Teachers

Mrs. Stephanie Eves

Mrs. Nicola Raynor


Teaching Staff
Miss Helen Sheard - Foundation Stage Teacher

Mrs. Joanne Robbins - Foundation Stage Teacher

Miss Isobel Tombling - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs. Ruth Evans - Year 2 Teacher 

Miss Hayley Sherlock - Year 3 Teacher

Miss Jessica Ashley - Year 4 Teacher

Mrs. Stephanie Eves - SENCO, Year 5 Teacher

Mrs. Nicola Raynor - Year 5 Teacher 

Mr. Matthew Adcock - Year 6 Teacher

Mrs. Rachel Nayar (maternity leave)

Mrs. Sarah Brudzinski (maternity leave)


Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Jenny Ball

Mrs. Rebecca Gregory 
Miss Debi Hope
Mrs. Ann-Marie Sinfield
Mrs. Michelle Millership 

Mrs. Kim Denman (music specialist)


Administration Staff

Mrs. Beverley Enever - Office Manager
Mrs. Georgina Bingham - Office Administrator


Site Staff

Mr. Brian Lyndsey-Hill - Site Manager

Miss Abbie Lewis - Cleaner 

Kitchen and Midday Supervisory Staff

Mrs. Jackie Hunt - Cook Supervisor
Mrs. Tracy Stringer - Kitchen Assistant
Mrs. Karen Bamforth - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs. Nichola Salmon - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs. Donna Worrall - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Ms. Jane Carver-Smith - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mrs. Michelle Renwick - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Miss Abbie Lewis - Midday Supervisory Assistant

Ms. Andrea Middleton - Midday Supervisory Assistant


Breakfast Club and After School Care Staff

Ms. Andrea Middleton - Breakfast Club / After School Club Leader

Mrs. Karen Bamforth - After School Club Assistant

Mrs. Carol Smith - Breakfast Club Assistant